One place for all world & economic news: GoldAge News Spot.
Add Your Banner Above

Hello! You are viewing Gold Age Forums as a guest, you can join us & benefit from a lot of privileges our members enjoy, the most obvious is participating in discussions, but do you know you can win cash & prizes for that? Click here to know about the fun of being a member! or join here!

Sponsors

Forex and CFD trading online. Free demo accounts. FX news, charts, quotes, trading platform

Play with LR on Captain's Games

AbsoluteXchange - Sell, buy & exchange currencies

Kupitam - Shop with Digital Currencies

Advertise on GoldAge Forums

HYIP Monitors

HYIP Hall

HYIPHouse

http://www.smarthyipers.com

Add Your Monitor

lightbux - lightbux.com

You can read below lightbux - lightbux.com , a discussion under the GoldAge Index > Investments > Get Paid To... > Closed & Non Paying GPTs forums (Closed & scamming GPTs are moved to this folder.).

the place to be


Twitter Button

You need to login or register to rate this thread.

Current Rating: [Votes: 1 | Average: 2.00 from 5]

Reply

 

Bookmark and Share Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 09-12-2009, 07:32 PM
eng_wezo's Avatar
eng_wezo eng_wezo is offline
Senior Goldager
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: giza near to the pyramids
Gender: Guy
Posts: 1,065
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation: 10 / iTrader: (1)
lightbux - lightbux.com

0.01 per click

0.005 referrals click

$10 cashout

PayPal & AlertPay


http://www.lightbux.com/register.php/engwezo.html
Reply With Quote
  #1.5   Add to Sponsor's Reputation  Report Post
Old Someday, 13:27 PM
Sponsor's Avatar
1st Post!
⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆
 
Join Date: Once upon a time
Location: Between a 1 and 0
Gender: You tell me?
Posts: Not counted :'(
Reputation: Good!
Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old 09-12-2009, 07:34 PM
A.I.'s Avatar
A.I. A.I. is offline
Senior Goldager
⋆⋆⋆
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: 01101
Gender: N/A
Posts: 3,490
My Mood:
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Reputation: 13 / iTrader: (0)
Thank you eng_wezo for creating this thread

Remember everyone to always add your referral link to the Top HYIP / Autosurfs / GPT Listing (Be sure the program is not already there). Please rate programs HERE.

Also Program Admins are welcome to add One of Our Rating Buttons to their sites & invite their users to rate them

Disclaimer: I'm just a bot, if this post makes no sense please excuse me
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-14-2009, 01:37 PM
MCS80's Avatar
MCS80 MCS80 is offline
Junior Goldager
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 7
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation: 10 / iTrader: (0)
this site is scam!!!

just to let you know that this site belongs to valuebuxman .. he scammed members in valuebux

posted here
earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,24456.30.html

guess better stay away and warn others!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-14-2009, 05:22 PM
murali603's Avatar
murali603 murali603 is offline
Senior Goldager
⋆⋆⋆
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Gender: N/A
Posts: 3,351
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Reputation: 10 / iTrader: (2)
minimum payout is ten dollars very huge amount..The people won't trust the sites like this
__________________
CFD Trading - trade forex, indices, shares, bonds and other markets on one platform
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-15-2009, 01:37 PM
haroon_angel's Avatar
haroon_angel haroon_angel is online now
Wise Goldager
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Pakistan
Gender: Guy
Posts: 6,700
My Mood:
Thanks: 49
Thanked 18 Times in 15 Posts
Reputation: 13 / iTrader: (6)
Send a message via MSN to haroon_angel Send a message via Yahoo to haroon_angel
Yes this site definitely is the scam so people be careful only way you can earn is by upgrading and the admin can run away with your money
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-16-2009, 07:15 PM
eng_wezo's Avatar
eng_wezo eng_wezo is offline
Senior Goldager
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: giza near to the pyramids
Gender: Guy
Posts: 1,065
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation: 10 / iTrader: (1)
Quote:
Originally Posted by MCS80 View Post
just to let you know that this site belongs to valuebuxman .. he scammed members in valuebux

posted here
earnmoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,24456.30.html

guess better stay away and warn others!!

thanks man for this information but i would to tell u that all the ptc sites now it owned to admins who have scammed a lot of members before and they continue making another ptc sites to pay in the beginning and after that go to scam
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-16-2009, 08:19 PM
samj221's Avatar
samj221 samj221 is offline
Senior Goldager
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Gender: N/A
Posts: 1,457
Thanks: 1
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Reputation: 10 / iTrader: (4)
Send a message via Yahoo to samj221
10 $ payout so it will be very hard to trust it I will register if i got some proofs
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-17-2009, 07:43 AM
Lightbux owner's Avatar
Lightbux owner Lightbux owner is offline
Junior Goldager
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Gender: N/A
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation: 10 / iTrader: (0)
I am Lightbux.com owner

Don't you DARE call me a scammer! Who in the heck do you think you are? You are just jealous of me! My site isn't a scam and you have no right calling me this! You are a complete retard and fool! Don't lead these people down the wrong path you retard! By the way, I never scammed ANYONE. I haven't taken anyone's money and I have ONLY LOST my money to Valuebux.com! Now, put a head on your shoulders before you stard talking trash about me and really find out what you are saying as you are COMPLETELY ignorant! You are a clown as well as the rest of you people who don't know anything about me or the story about me. You fools!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-17-2009, 07:47 AM
Lightbux owner's Avatar
Lightbux owner Lightbux owner is offline
Junior Goldager
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Gender: N/A
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation: 10 / iTrader: (0)
Don't believe these idiots!

There's a bunch of them and they are ganging up on me for no reason. They are just plain ignorant and full of crap!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-17-2009, 07:55 AM
Lightbux owner's Avatar
Lightbux owner Lightbux owner is offline
Junior Goldager
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Gender: N/A
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation: 10 / iTrader: (0)
Don't try it!

You guys have no life and you are trying to give me a bad name and I won't have it!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)

 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:03 PM.

Top Programs

Sponsored

Advertise

Your Ad Above
User Rated
DonkeyMails
4.43 (35)Rate
NeoBux
4.54 (24)Rate
www.no-minimum.com
4 (16)Rate
Infrastructure Investment
4.27 (11)Rate
Crate Trade
4.44 (9)Rate
Twimboe
5 (6)Rate
Investments Corner
4.83 (6)Rate
Genius Funds
3.67 (6)Rate
MyFreeShares
3 (5)Rate
Tprog.com
3.25 (4)Rate
Romania Capital
3.25 (4)Rate
AlvaroSurf
3.25 (4)Rate
5CentMinimum
3.25 (4)Rate
IMoneyTrader
3.67 (3)Rate
YouRoMail
3.67 (3)Rate
Euro Avinex
3.67 (3)Rate
Santas Gifts All Year
3.67 (3)Rate
Bux.to
1.83 (6)Rate
Scour
3.33 (3)Rate
verifield.com
5 (2)Rate
CashCrate
5 (2)Rate
TrustInstantly.com
4.5 (2)Rate
TomInvests
5 (1)Rate
GG-Funds.com
5 (1)Rate
Clix-Club.com
5 (1)Rate
SC Investing
5 (1)Rate
wbwso.com
5 (1)Rate
Lux Fund
5 (1)Rate
Triple Giant
5 (1)Rate
Umba Fund
5 (1)Rate
View and rate all businesses
Add your ref link

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.